DJ, control room, sound / light / video technique

Our DJ knows how to put himself at the service of your event and how to connect with the audience and instantly adapt his playlists so that the dance floor is never empty! Accustomed to private parties and events, he can brighten up the cocktail with tracks that match your wishes. He will prepare beforehand the tracks you want to hear at your wedding or corporate event.

With Les Étoiles by Estelle Goldfarb nothing is left to chance from a technical point of view. We provide a high quality bose sound equipment in multi broadcasting (design and discreet speakers), digital mixing desks and the best microphones on the market. Our engineers and technicians will be present throughout the evening and adjust the sound quality of each artistic performance and each speech.

The same goes for our lighting and video technicians which have been trained in the best schools and who work with the newest equipment (led or plasma screens for your film projections).

We take particular care to respect the beauty of the decor of the rooms you have chosen by placing our equipment in discreet areas, hiding the wiring to ensure a visual coherence to your evening that will be unforgettable.

DJ, régie, technique son/ lumière/ vidéo

Notre DJ, fort de son expérience et de son talent, sait se mettre au service de votre événement, sentir le public et adapter instantanément ses playlists pour que la piste de danse ne soit jamais vide ! Habitué des soirées privées et événementielles, il peut agrémenter les cocktails avec des morceaux qui correspondent à vos souhaits et attentes. Notre DJ élaborera avec vous en amont les titres que vous désirez entendre lors de votre mariage ou soirée d’entreprise.

Avec Les Étoiles by Estelle Goldfarb, la maîtrise technique est clairement assurée : son Bose haute qualité en multidiffusion (enceintes design et discrètes), tables de mixages numériques et meilleurs micros du marché. Nos ingénieurs et techniciens présents tout au long de la soirée règlent au millimètre près et en temps réel la qualité sonore de chaque prestation artistique et de chaque discours.

Il en va de même de nos techniciens lumière et vidéo formés dans les meilleures écoles et qui utilisent du matériel de dernière génération (écrans leds ou plasmas pour vos projections de films).

Nous prenons un soin tout particulier à respecter la beauté du décor des salles que vous avez choisies en installant notre matériel dans des endroits discrets et en masquant les câblages pour assurer une cohérence visuelle à votre inoubliable soirée.