Testimonials

Les Étoiles by Estelle Goldfarb!, violinists and animation, are at your service for an event that suits you !

From high-quality music performances at home in small groups to large events in prestigious venues.

Les Etoiles by Estelle Goldfarb

Violinist show bar mitzvah, wedding, birthday, corporate event

Show violoniste Estelle Goldfarb
“I already heard about the quality of her performances, but I have to say that Estelle completely amazed me when she played live! She and her team created a wonderful atmosphere for my birthday, that we celebrated as a small group of 30. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for bringing us an unforgettable moment.”
David B.
40th birthday, Brussels

Gypsy violin solo private party, wedding, bar mitzvah and bat mitzvah

Soirée violoniste animation ambiance
"Estelle has become our family's violinist and musical advisor... and Les Étoiles have been fully adopted! She played with her team for my youngest son's bar mitzvah, she sent us her orchestra with one of her violinists for the eldest son's wedding, and one of her violinists played for my mother's 80th birthday. For all three occasions, the performances were of the highest quality, with moments of great emotion and joy... and dancing. Fantastic!"
Jerome L.
Wedding, bar mitzvah and birthday, Paris and London

DJ and musical animation corporate event

Animation soirée DJ
"We regularly call upon Les Étoiles by Estelle Goldfarb  They always provide us with very professional, punctual and highly talented artists. She is attentive and knows how to make an appropriate artistic and technical proposal. In addition, she and her collaborator helped us find a room and a video team. We trust her completely to organise a successful event. I highly recommend Les Étoiles by Estelle Goldfarb! !"
Eva G.
Corporate event, Nice

Electro violinist private party and event

Soirée violoniste glamour
"Les Étoiles Magiques have been recommended by friends and I have no regrets at all about having hired their artists. We had a wonderful ceremony with classical music, and variété, pop and music from movies played with violin and piano. There was something for every taste. The cocktail ended on the dance floor with electronic music... my guests were delighted!"
Marie
Secular wedding and cocktail, Brussels

Singers private parties and events

Evénement soirée animation chanteuse
"We were delighted with the performance of the team Les Étoiles. Sublime singers with extraordinary voices, varied repertoires and irreproachable presentation. Absolutely fantastic DJ! To recommend!"
Corporate, Geneva

Témoignages

Les Étoiles by Estelle Goldfarb, violonistes et animations, sont à votre service pour une soirée qui vous ressemble !

Des prestations musicales haut de gamme aussi bien pour une soirée en petit comité que dans des grandes salles de prestige.

Les Etoiles by Estelle Goldfarb

Show violoniste bar mitzvah, mariage, anniversaire, soirée entreprise

Show violoniste Estelle Goldfarb
« J’avais déjà entendu parler de la qualité de ses prestations, mais en live je dois dire qu’Estelle m’a complètement scotché ! Elle et son équipe ont créé une ambiance de folie pour mon anniversaire, alors que nous n’étions qu’une trentaine ! Merci du fond du cœur de nous avoir fait passer un moment inoubliable ! »
David B.
Anniversaire de 40 ans, Bruxelles

Violon solo tzigane fête privée, mariage, bar mitzvah et bat mitzvah

Soirée violoniste animation ambiance
« Estelle est devenue la violoniste et conseillère musicale de la famille… et les Étoiles ont été adoptées au complet ! Elle a joué avec son équipe pour la bar mitsvah de mon petit dernier, nous a envoyé son orchestre avec une de ses violonistes pour le mariage du plus grand, et son violoniste a joué pour l’anniversaire de 80 ans de ma maman. Pour les trois prestations, la qualité a toujours été au rdv, avec des moments d’émotion, de joie communicative… et de danse. Au top ! »
Jerome L.
Mariage, bar mitzvah et anniversaire, Paris et Londres

DJ et animation musicale soirée entreprise

Animation soirée DJ
« Nous faisons appel régulièrement aux Étoiles by Estelle Goldfarb qui nous fournit toujours des artistes très sérieux, professionnels, ponctuels et de grand talent. Elle est à l’écoute, et sait faire des propositions artistiques et techniques très appropriées. De plus elle et son collaborateur nous ont aidé à trouver une salle et une équipe vidéo. Nous lui faisons entièrement confiance pour une soirée réussie. Je recommande vivement Les Étoiles by Estelle Goldfarb ! »
Eva G.
Soirée d’entreprise, Nice

Violoniste electro soirée privée et événementielle

Soirée violoniste glamour
« Les Étoiles Magiques nous ont été renseigné par des amis et je ne regrette pas du tout d’avoir fait appel à ses artistes. Nous avons eu une cérémonie magnifique avec des morceaux classiques, mais aussi de variété, pop et musique de films au violon et piano : il y en avait pour tous les gouts ! Le cocktail s’est terminé en dance floor sur de la musique electro… mes invités étaient ravis ! »
Marie
Cérémonie laïque et cocktail mariage, Bruxelles

Chanteuse et chanteurs soirées privées et événementielles

Evénement soirée animation chanteuse
« Nous avons été ravis de la prestation de l’équipe les Étoiles. Sublimes chanteurs et chanteuses aux voix extraordinaires, répertoires variés et présentation irréprochable. DJ absolument fantastique ! A recommander !
Corporate, Genève