Violinists  

Gypsy, Russian, klezmer, hebrew violinists

Are you looking for a warm Russian, Gypsy or Klezmer atmosphere at your birthday dinner with friends? Do you want enthusiastic guests at your wedding or corporate party? Do you want to have a violinist at your cocktails playing catchy tunes? Do you want to sing along your favourite Aznavour tunes? Do you want to clap "Kalinka" in your hands and dance to the rhythm of the famous "Kasatchok"? Or do you want to be moved to the sound of the "Fiddler on the Roof"? Then this animation is made for you!

Our violinists will enchant you with their timeless tunes. In solo, the violin show lasts between 20 and 40 minutes according to the context. This ensures the captivation of the audience and a dynamic interaction full of joy, energy and emotion.

If you want to enjoy this unique atmosphere for the entire evening, the violinist can be accompanied by a pianist, a harpist, a guitarist, an accordionist or a trio (guitar or accordion and double bass) and perform in addition to extremely varied repertoires such as jazz, French song, variété, classical music and electro. We offer also modular formulas where you can add a singer, percussion, drums and a DJ.

Our violinists can accompany all your emotional moments such as your wedding ceremonies (any confession or secular), communion and bat or bar mitzvah.

Electro violinists

Our splendid violinists with electric or acoustic violins are elegant, chic and glamorous. And if you want, they use with illuminated bow or leds. They reinterpret with charm, musicality and brilliance all the tunes you will love to dance to. They offer an original animation for your guests who will be amazed and astonished to hear such modern repertoires on a violin.

For your cocktails (private or corporate), product launches or other luxury events, our violinists will wander between your guests in solo, duo, trio or quartet. They cover a lounge, jazzy and as well a more rhythmic repertoire (electro, groove, house...). With a saxophonist, a percussionist and a DJ, they set the dancefloor on fire!

Classical violinists

Classical and classy violinists from Les Étoiles by Estelle Goldfarb  Classical and classy violinists from Les Étoiles by Estelle Goldfarb perform with beauty, elegance, smile and bring the great tunes of classical music to the delight of all. Refined musical entertainment for your corporate evenings, galas, cocktails, secular or religious ceremonies, weddings and private events. The formulas are flexible according to your preferences and budgets: solo, duo, trio or string quartet. Also in duet with harp or piano. Our artists have several strings to their bow and know several repertoires such as the gypsy, Russian, jazz, song or electro!

Violonistes

Violonistes tzigane, russe, klezmer, hébreux

Vous cherchez à donner une ambiance chaleureuse russe, tzigane ou klezmer à votre dîner d’anniversaire entre amis, mettre le feu autour des tables lors de votre mariage ou de votre fête d’entreprise, avoir un ou une violoniste qui déambule entre les invités lors de vos cocktails avec des airs entraînants, chanter vos airs préférés d’Aznavour, taper “Kalinka”, dans vos mains, oser un pas de danse au rythme du célèbre “Kasatchok”, ou vous émouvoir au son du “Violon sur le Toit” ? Cette animation est faite pour vous !

Nos violonistes vous enchanteront avec leurs airs intemporels qui font vibrer toutes les générations. En solo, le show violon dure entre 20 et 40 minutes selon le contexte. Ces durées assurent une disponibilité du public et une interaction dynamique pleine de joie, d’énergie et d’émotion.

Si vous voulez profiter de cette ambiance unique pour toute la soirée, le ou la violoniste pourra être accompagné par un pianiste, une harpiste, un guitariste, un accordéoniste ou un trio (guitare ou accordéon et contrebasse) et interpréter en plus des répertoires extrêmement variés comme le jazz, la chanson française, la variété, la musique classique et l’électro. Des formules modulables où l’on peut également ajouter chanteur/chanteuse, percussion, batterie et bien sûr DJ.

Nos violonistes peuvent également accompagner tous vos moments d’émotion comme vos cérémonies de mariage (de toute confession ou laïque), de communion et bat ou bar mitzvah.

Violonistes électro

Elégantes, chics, glamour… nos superbes violonistes féminines aux violons électriques ou acoustiques – avec archet lumineux ou tenue à leds – vous réinterprètent avec charme, musicalité et brio tous les airs du moment sur lesquels vous aimer danser. Une animation originale, surprenante pour vos invités qui seront stupéfaits et bluffés d’entendre des répertoires aussi modernes sur un violon, instrument souvent associé à la musique classique ou plus ancienne.

Pour vos cocktails (privés ou corporate), lancements de produits ou autres événements de luxe, nos violonistes déambulent entre vos invités en solo, duo, trio ou quartet sur du répertoire lounge, jazzy et aussi plus rythmé (électro, groove, house…). Avec un saxophoniste, un percussionniste et un Dj, elles mettent le feu au dancefloor !

Violonistes classy

Les violonistes classes et classiques des Étoiles by Estelle Goldfarb interprètent avec beauté, élégance, sourire et entrain les grands airs de la musique classique pour le plus grand plaisir de tous. Une animation musicale tout en raffinement pour vos soirées d’entreprise, galas, cocktails, cérémonies laïques ou religieuses, mariages et événements privés. Les formules sont modulables selon vos préférences et budgets : solo, duo, trio ou quatuor à corde. Également en duo avec harpe ou piano. Nos artistes ont plusieurs cordes à leur arc et connaissent plusieurs répertoires comme le tzigane, le russe, le jazz, la chanson ou l’électro !